You can find all the Ikkab
employees here

Stefan Svahn

CEO & Market
  • Office: 033 20 56 92
  • Mobile: 0703 13 24 26
  • stefan.svahn@ikkab.se

Magnus Nordgren

General Manager
  • Office: 033 20 56 82
  • Mobile: 0703 13 21 83
  • magnus.nordgren@ikkab.se

Patrik Carlén

IT & Quality & Environment
  • Office: 033 20 56 93
  • Mobile: 0703 13 64 76
  • patrik.carlen@ikkab.se

Fredrik Wiktorsson

Group Manager Real Estate & Industry in Borås
  • Office: 033-20 56 78
  • Mobile: 0703-13 56 57
  • fredrik.wiktorsson@ikkab.se

Rickard Alexanderson

Group Manager Infrastructure in Borås & Göteborg
  • Office: 033 20 56 84
  • Mobile: 0703 13 18 29
  • rickard.alexanderson@ikkab.se

Per Sandgren

Group Manager Infrastructure in Västerås & Skinnskatteberg
  • Office: 0214-75 81 08
  • Mobile: 0704-26 13 18
  • per.sandgren@ikkab.se

Paul Amos

Group Manager Real Estate & Industry in Stockholm & Uppsala
  • Office: 08-556 965 82
  • Mobile: 0708-14 42 23
  • paul.amos@ikkab.se

Fredrik Augustsson

Group Manager Infrastructure and Real Estate & Industry in Jönköping and Växjö
  • Office: 0364406396
  • Mobile: 0704261360
  • fredrik.augustsson@ikkab.se

Oscar Gantz

Group Manager Real Estate & Infrastructure in Västerås & Skinnskatteberg
  • Office: 021-475 81 07
  • Mobile: 070-426 13 16
  • oscar.gantz@ikkab.se

André Öberg

Group Manager Real Estate & Industry in Umeå
  • Office: 090 10 55 94
  • Mobile: 0706 46 98 44
  • andre.oberg@ikkab.se

Head office

Borås

  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Humlegatan 15
  • 504 51 Borås, Sweden
  • Växel: +46 (0)33 20 56 90
  • Fax: +46 (0)33 20 56 99
  • info@ikkab.se

IKKAB
Corporate: 556713-7962

Establishments

  • Göteborg
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Kilsgatan 10
  • 411 04 Göteborg
  • Jönköping
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Bultvägen 1
  • 553 02 Jönköping
  • Köping
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Esplanaden 8
  • 731 30 Köping
  • Krylbo
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Stationsgatan 8
  • 775 50 Krylbo
  • Stockholm
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Hammarby Kajgata 12, 2tr
  • 120 30 Stockholm
  • Umeå
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Storgatan 43
  • 903 26 Umeå
  • Uppsala
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Kungsgatan 62, 2tr
  • 753 41 Uppsala
  • Västerås
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Stansargränd 6
  • 721 30 Västerås
  • Växjö
  • Visiting and postal-address:
  • Honnörsgatan 26
  • 352 36 Växjö

Contact